What you need to know:
In this article, we walk you through how to delete customers from your account.
You can set up automated deletion rules using the Automated Customer Deletion Rules setting. This is available for Enterprise Plans.
IMPORTANT: even when a customer gets deleted, their bookings remain in your calendar - unless you delete the booking!
How to delete a customer
Navigate to Customers, and Customer List.
Select the customer you want to delete, and click on the delete icon.
If the customer has upcoming bookings, a warning message appears, explaining that the upcoming bookings must be deleted before you can delete the customer.
ℹ️ Deleting a customer is a permanent action. There is no way of recovering their data. TIMIFY does not keep any records of deleted customer data.