What you need to know:
In this article, we walk you through how to delete your booker account
Important: Even when a booker account gets deleted, their booking remains in the corresponding calendar they were booked with - unless deleted by the resources in that company.
Please note: Even if you use
Login with Facebookfunctionality you still have Booker Account in our system and you can request it’s deletion.
How to delete your booker account:
Contact our customer support via chat or via firstname.lastname@example.org. Do this by providing your email and name and requesting the deletion of your TIMIFY Booker Account.
Our customer support team will send a confirmation message to the email you provided
Once you confirm, our Customer Support Team will permanently delete your TIMIFY Booker Account.
Deleting a booker account is a permanent action. There is no way of recovering their data. TIMIFY does not keep any records of deleted booker data.